Business Hours

800.817.8967
Buy Now

Business Hours




The regular business hours for Cleartec Packaging are M-F 8am - 5pm Central Time, except for the following recognized holidays:

2022
2022-04-15 (Friday) - Good Friday
2022-05-30 (Monday) - Memorial Day
2022-07-04 (Monday) - Independence Day
2022-07-05 (Tuesday) - Independence Day
2022-09-05 (Monday) - Labor Day
2022-11-24 (Thursday) - Thanksgiving
2022-11-25 (Friday) - Thanksgiving
2022-12-22 (Thursday) - Christmas
2022-12-23 (Friday) - Christmas
2022-12-26 (Monday) - Christmas



















© MOCAP
© 2022 MOCAP. All Rights Reserved.