Business Hours

800.817.8967
Buy Now

Business Hours




The regular business hours for Cleartec Packaging are M-F 8am - 5pm Central Time, except for the following recognized holidays:

2021
2021-01-01 (Friday) - New Years Day
2021-05-31 (Monday) - Memorial Day
2021-07-05 (Monday) - Independence Day
2021-07-06 (Tuesday) - Independence Day
2021-09-06 (Monday) - Labor Day
2021-11-25 (Thursday) - Thanksgiving
2021-11-26 (Friday) - Thanksgiving
2021-12-23 (Thursday) - Christmas
2021-12-24 (Friday) - Christmas
2021-12-31 (Friday) - New Years Eve



















© MOCAP
© 2021 MOCAP. All Rights Reserved.